The Big 4-0!

First of all, I am not 40, but my husband is! (I am waaaayyyy younger than him!!!  🙂   We had a small gathering of friends and family to celebrate this milestone.  I did not get very many good pictures, as John is a complete booger when it comes to cameras.  But I can tell you all that we had a great time.

I am so proud of how my husband has grown over the last 11 years.  He is definitely not the same man I married. Through many challenges and roller coaster rides, he has become a wonderful man, husband, and father.

I am looking forward to how we will both change and strengthen our love in the next 40 years.

Happy Birthday John Gregory, I love you!

image

One thought on “The Big 4-0!

Leave a Reply

